توفر RedFarm أضواء LED احترافية تنمو ODM OEM IDM.

لغة
منتجاتنا

 تبتكر RedFarm حلول الإضاءة لإنتاج المحاصيل التجارية ذات البيئة الخاضعة للرقابة ، ونطبق أحدث الأبحاث في علم الأحياء الضوئية والتصميم القائم على الأدلة والهندسة الدقيقة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة لتطوير منتجات الإضاءة LED لزراعة القنب التجاري ، هدفنا هو إرضاء عملائنا بدقة عالية وجودة موثوقة للتأكد من أن كل عميل يمكن أن يشعر بالراحة والثقة مع LED الخاص بنا في تطبيقاتهم.

قراءة المزيد
900W LED تنمو ضوء مع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الأشعة تحت الحمراء الصين الصانع Redfarm LED للقنب

900W LED تنمو ضوء مع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الأشعة تحت الحمراء الصين الصانع Redfarm LED للقنب

900W LED تنمو ضوء مع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية IR China الشركة المصنعة Redfarm LED للقنب ، احصل على إنتاج مستدام للمحاصيل الداخلية عالية الجودة مع مصابيح LED للنمو ذات 8 بار كاملة الطيف. إنه حل إضاءة ممتاز للبستنة التجارية. إنه يحاكي الضوء الطبيعي ويضمن توزيعه بالتساوي على كل منطقة من أجل تطوير نباتي سريع وكامل. أكبر فائدة هي أنه يأتي مع وظيفة التعتيم ، و 8 بار ، ومشتت حراري من الألومنيوم ، وتصميم لا يصدر ضوضاء ، وما إلى ذلك.
مصابيح LED ذات أعلى عائد تنمو بقدرة 800 وات للنباتات الداخلية

مصابيح LED ذات أعلى عائد تنمو بقدرة 800 وات للنباتات الداخلية

مصابيح LED ذات أعلى عائد تنمو بقدرة 800 وات للنباتات الداخلية ، احصل على إنتاج مستدام للمحاصيل الداخلية عالية الجودة باستخدام مصابيح النمو LED ذات الطيف الكامل 8 بارات. إنه حل إضاءة ممتاز للبستنة التجارية. إنه يحاكي الضوء الطبيعي ويضمن توزيعه بالتساوي على كل منطقة من أجل تطوير نباتي سريع وكامل. أكبر فائدة هي أنه يأتي بوظيفة التعتيم ، 8 بار ، بالوعة الحرارة من الألومنيوم ، تصميم خالٍ من الضوضاء ، إلخ.
الطيف الكامل 1000W LED ينمو الضوء مع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الأشعة تحت الحمراء الصين الصانع LED المورد للقنب

الطيف الكامل 1000W LED ينمو الضوء مع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الأشعة تحت الحمراء الصين الصانع LED المورد للقنب

طيف كامل 1000 واط LED ينمو ضوء مع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الأشعة تحت الحمراء الصين الصانع LED المورد للقنب ، احصل على إنتاج مستدام للمحاصيل الداخلية عالية الجودة مع هذا الطيف الكامل 10 بار الصمام تنمو الاضواء. إنه حل إضاءة ممتاز للبستنة التجارية. إنه يحاكي الضوء الطبيعي ويضمن توزيعه بالتساوي على كل منطقة من أجل تطوير نباتي سريع وكامل. أكبر فائدة هي أنه يأتي مع وظيفة التعتيم ، 10 بار ، بالوعة الحرارة من الألومنيوم ، تصميم بدون ضوضاء ، إلخ.
أفضل مصابيح LED للقنب تنمو 1000 واط طيف كامل للنباتات الداخلية

أفضل مصابيح LED للقنب تنمو 1000 واط طيف كامل للنباتات الداخلية

أفضل مصابيح LED للقنب تنمو طيفًا كاملًا 1000 واط للنباتات الداخلية ، احصل على إنتاج مستدام للمحاصيل الداخلية عالية الجودة مع مصابيح LED للنمو ذات 10 بار كاملة الطيف. إنه حل إضاءة ممتاز للبستنة التجارية. إنه يحاكي الضوء الطبيعي ويضمن توزيعه بالتساوي على كل منطقة من أجل تطوير نباتي سريع وكامل. أكبر فائدة هي أنه يأتي مع وظيفة التعتيم ، 10 بار ، بالوعة الحرارة من الألومنيوم ، تصميم خالٍ من الضوضاء ، إلخ.
خدمتنا

تبتكر RedFarm حلول الإضاءة لإنتاج المحاصيل التجارية ذات البيئة الخاضعة للرقابة. مرخص من قبل Samsung و Osram LED ، يكرس RedFarm لتوفير ODM OEM IDM احترافي في مصابيح LED للنمو لصناعة القنب التجارية. لتلبية احتياجات التخصيص للمستخدمين والاستجابة لها بسرعة ، لدى RedFarm فريق مهندس استجابة سريعة لتصميم العينات والإنتاج.


المنتجات الرئيسية لـ RedFarm هي مصابيح نمو LED وأسلاك الطاقة ونظام التحكم والمكونات النسبية الأخرى. باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في توريد مصابيح LED في الصين ، فإن منتجاتنا حاصلة على براءة اختراع وشهادة CE ، RoHS ، FCC ، ETL ، DLC ، ويتم تصديرها بشكل أساسي إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.


سواء كنت في مراحل التخطيط لمزرعة عمودية جديدة أو تعديل لبيوت زجاجية من الجيل الثالث ، فإن مصممي ومهندسي وعلماء الإضاءة لدينا متواجدون هنا لضمان أقصى قدر من الكفاءة وعائد الاستثمار. نحن نفخر بمعرفة أن عملائنا لديهم الحلول الأمثل لاحتياجاتهم.


اقرأ أكثر
حالاتنا

تم تصميم مصابيح Redfarm لزيادة إنتاجية المحاصيل إلى أقصى حد من حيث الكمية والنوعية. يسمح لك تصميم الإضاءة المدمج ومصابيح LED عالية الكثافة بالحصول على أي مستوى شدة ضوء (PPFD) تحتاجه ، مما يضمن لك تحقيق أقصى استفادة من مساحة النمو المتاحة لديك. تنشر مصابيح LED الخاصة بنا الضوء بالتساوي على كامل المساحة للتأكد من أن النباتات التي تنمو على الحواف لا تعاني من نقص الضوء.


قراءة المزيد
لوحة كوانتم بورد سامسونج LM301H LED تنمو ضوء 600 وات مع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أوسرام الأشعة تحت الحمراء من سيول

لوحة كوانتم بورد سامسونج LM301H LED تنمو ضوء 600 وات مع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أوسرام الأشعة تحت الحمراء من سيول

الحل المناسب لبيئتك المتنامية.حلول دقيقة مصممة خصيصًا لأطياف الضوء الفريدة ومتطلبات المساحة للبيئات الداخلية والمزرعة العمودية والبيئات الدفيئة. حوّل قدمًا مربعة إلى فدادين من أجل نموك مع التحكم في أي بيئة. بغض النظر عن بيئات النمو ، فإن مصابيح النمو في Redfarm موجهة نحو الزراعة الداخلية الفعالة ، ونحافة خطية ومصممة للتشغيل البارد ، ولها عامل الشكل النحيف. تنمو بشكل أسرع وأكثر ذكاءً مع حلول الإضاءة لدينا.
مهنة RedFarm سامسونج LED تنمو ضوء للزراعة التجارية

مهنة RedFarm سامسونج LED تنمو ضوء للزراعة التجارية

حلول إضاءة متفوقة. تم تطوير مصابيح تنمو سامسونج من Redfarm لتقديم كل ما يحتاجه مزارعو القنب للنمو بشكل جيد في المستقبل. يوفر المزارعون تكاليف التشغيل ويزيدون غلة المحاصيل ويحسنون جودة محاصيلك. حقق وفورات في الطاقة والمياه وأنظمة التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء وتنمو بشكل أكثر ذكاءً على مدار العام.
1200W Samsung Lm301h Osram LED Grow حل الإضاءة لمحطات الزراعة التجارية

1200W Samsung Lm301h Osram LED Grow حل الإضاءة لمحطات الزراعة التجارية

زيادة الغلة والجودة والإنتاجيةيمنحك تسخير الضوء والتحكم فيه القدرة على إثراء أشكال نباتات القنب والتيربين والفلافونويد لإنتاج أفضل عائد ونكهة وفعالية ممكنة.
أفضل جودة 1000W Samsung LM301H LED تنمو ضوء لخيمة تنمو 4x4

أفضل جودة 1000W Samsung LM301H LED تنمو ضوء لخيمة تنمو 4x4

حلول الإضاءة لمستقبل عملك.توفر RedFarm لمزارعي القنب التجاريين زراعة القنب البستنة حلولاً خفيفة يحتاجون إليها لتمييز أنفسهم في سوق تنافسية ومتنوعة ومزدهرة بشكل متزايد.
معلومات عنا

RedFarm هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تبلغ مساحتها 4500 مترًا مربعًا وهي متخصصة في حلول إضاءة LED المتزايدة لمدة 9 سنوات دون اتصال بالإنترنت ، و ODM OEM IDM للعلامات التجارية الشهيرة وشركات التجارة عبر الإنترنت ، بما في ذلك البحث والتطوير والإنتاج. والعملاء الأجانب بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة. 

المنتجات الرئيسية لـ RedFarm هي مصابيح النمو LED ونظام التحكم والمكونات النسبية الأخرى. باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في توريد مصابيح النمو LED في الصين ، تم ترخيص RedFarm من قبل Samsung و Osram. معظم منتجاتنا حاصلة على براءة اختراع وشهادة CE ، RoHS ، FCC ، ETL ، UL8800. منتجاتنا يتم تصديرها بشكل أساسي إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية ، أستراليا ، نريد إنشاء أفضل أضواء زراعة نباتية ممكنة. هذا يعني أننا لا نقلق دائمًا بشأن توفير الإضاءة الأرخص أو حتى الضوء الأكثر ربحًا ، ولكن هذا يعني أننا لا نقطع أي زوايا.

من خلال التمسك بفلسفة "أقصى أرباح ، أداء استثنائي للمحصول" ، نسعى جاهدين لتقديم خدمات احترافية ، خاصة أنه يمكننا توفير المنتجات الأكثر ملاءمة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكننا زيادة توفير التكاليف إلى الحد الأقصى.

اترك لنا رسالة عبرinfo@redfarmledgrowlight.com أو WhatsApp (+86) 134 1097 3788 ، سوف نقوم بالرد خلال 12 ساعة.

اقرأ أكثر
تواصل مع REDFARM

اترك لنا رسالة عبرinfo@redfarmledgrowlight.com أو WhatsApp (+86) 134-1097-3788 ، سوف نقوم بالرد خلال 12 ساعة.

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

OUR PRODUCTS

 RedFarm creates lighting solutions for controlled environment commercial crop production.We apply the latest research in photobiology, evidencebased design, precise engineering and advanced technology to develop Led lighting products for commerical cannabis growing.Our goal is to satisfy our customers with high precision and reliable quality to ensure that every customer can feel comfortable and confident with our LED in their applications.

READ MORE
900W LED Grow Light With UV IR China Manufacter Redfarm LED For Cannabis

900W LED Grow Light With UV IR China Manufacter Redfarm LED For Cannabis

900W LED Grow Light With UV IR China Manufacter Redfarm LED For Cannabis,Get sustainable production of superior quality indoor crops with this 8-Bar Full Spectrum LED Grow Lights. It is an excellent lighting solution for commercial horticulture. It mimics natural light and ensures it gets evenly distributed to every area for fast and complete plant development. The biggest benefit is that it comes with a dimming function, 8 bars, aluminum heat sink, zero noise design, etc.
Highest yielding LED grow lights 800w for indoor plants

Highest yielding LED grow lights 800w for indoor plants

Highest yielding LED grow lights 800w for indoor plants,Get sustainable production of superior quality indoor crops with this 8-Bar Full Spectrum LED Grow Lights. It is an excellent lighting solution for commercial horticulture. It mimics natural light and ensures it gets evenly distributed to every area for fast and complete plant development. The biggest benefit is that it comes with a dimming function, 8 bars, aluminum heat sink, zero noise design, etc.
Best Cannabis LED grow lights 1000w full spectrum for indoor plants

Best Cannabis LED grow lights 1000w full spectrum for indoor plants

Best Cannabis LED grow lights 1000w full spectrum for indoor plants,Get sustainable production of superior quality indoor crops with this 10-Bar Full Spectrum LED Grow Lights. It is an excellent lighting solution for commercial horticulture. It mimics natural light and ensures it gets evenly distributed to every area for fast and complete plant development. The biggest benefit is that it comes with a dimming function, 10 bars, aluminum heat sink, zero noise design, etc.
Full Spectrum 1000W LED Grow Light With UV IR China Manufacter LED Supplier For Cannabis

Full Spectrum 1000W LED Grow Light With UV IR China Manufacter LED Supplier For Cannabis

Full Spectrum 1000W LED Grow Light With UV IR China Manufacter LED Supplier For Cannabis,Get sustainable production of superior quality indoor crops with this 10-Bar Full Spectrum LED Grow Lights. It is an excellent lighting solution for commercial horticulture. It mimics natural light and ensures it gets evenly distributed to every area for fast and complete plant development. The biggest benefit is that it comes with a dimming function, 10 bars, aluminum heat sink, zero noise design, etc.
OUR SERVICE

RedFarm creates lighting solutions for controlled environment commercial crop production. Authorized by Samsung and Osram LED, RedFarm devotes to providing professional ODM OEM IDM in LED Grow Lights for commercial cannabis industry . To meet and fast response to users customization needs, RedFarm has a quick response engineer team for sample designing and production.


The main products for RedFarm are Led grow lights, power cords ,control system and other relative components. As one of the leading led grow lights supplier in China,our products are patented and certificated to CE, RoHS, FCC, ETL,DLC.and are mainly exported to Europe, North America, Australia.


Whether you are in the planning phases of a new vertical farm or retrofitting a third-generation greenhouse, our lighting designers, engineers and scientists are here to ensure maximum efficiency and ROI. We take pride in knowing our clients have the solutions that are optimized for their needs.


READ MORE
OUR CASES

Redfarm lights have been designed to maximize your crop yields,in both quantity and quality. Our compact light design and high-intensity LEDs allow you to get any light intensity level (PPFD) you need, ensuring you can make the most of your available growing area. Our LEDs spread light out evenly over the entire footprint to ensure that plants growing on the edges don't suffer from a lack of light.


READ MORE
Profesional RedFarm Samsung LED Grow Light For Commercial Growing

Profesional RedFarm Samsung LED Grow Light For Commercial Growing

Superior Lighting Solutions.  Redfarm's samsung grow lights are developed to deliver everything cannabis cultivators need to thrive well into the future. Cultivators save on operating costs, increase crop yield and improve the quality of your crops. Achieve savings in energy, water and HVAC systems, and grow smarter year-round.
Best Quality 1000W Samsung LM301H LED Grow Light for 4x4 Grow Tent

Best Quality 1000W Samsung LM301H LED Grow Light for 4x4 Grow Tent

Lighting Solutions For The Future Of Your Business.  RedFarm provides commercial cannabis cultivators with the horticulture cannabis grow light solutions they need to set themselves apart in an increasingly competitive, diverse, and flourishing market.
1200W Samsung Lm301h Osram LED Grow Lighting Solution For Commercial Growing Plants

1200W Samsung Lm301h Osram LED Grow Lighting Solution For Commercial Growing Plants

Increased Yields, Quality, and ProductivityHarnessing and controlling light gives you the ability to enrich your plants’ cannabinoid, terpene, and flavonoid profiles to produce the best possible yield, flavor, and potency.
Quantum Board Samsung LM301H LED Grow Light 600W With Seoul UV Osram IR

Quantum Board Samsung LM301H LED Grow Light 600W With Seoul UV Osram IR

The Right Solution For Your Growing Environment.    Precise solutions geared specifically for the unique light spectrums and space requirements of indoor, vertical farm, and greenhouse environments. Turn square feet into acres for your grow all while having control of any environment. Regardless of the grow environments,Redfarm’s grow lights are geared towards efficient indoor cultivation, linear thin and designed to run cool, and have a slim form factor. Grow faster and smarter with our lighting solutions.
ABOUT US

RedFarm is a high-tech enterprise with 4500sqm factory area which has been specialized in LED grow lighting solutions for 9 years offline,ODM OEM IDM for popular brands and online trading companies,including research, development, production.RedFarm is aiming to provide both domestic and foreign customers with high-quality products and service. 

The main products for RedFarm are led grow lights, control system and other relative components. As one of the leading led grow lights supplier in China,RedFarm had been authorized by Samsung and Osram.most of our products are patented and certificated to CE,RoHS,FCC,ETL ,UL8800.Our products are mainly exported to Europe,North America,Australia.We want to create the best possible plant grow lights available. This means we don't always worry about providing the cheapest light or even the most profitable light, but it does mean that we don't cut any corners.

Holding the philosophy of "Maximum profits, Exceptional crop performance", we strive to provide professional services, especially we can provide the most suitable products according to your needs, and at the same time, we can maximize the cost savings.

Leave us a message via info@redfarmledgrowlight.com or WhatsApp (+86)134 1097 3788,we will reply within 12hours.

READ MORE
GET IN TOUCH WITH REDFARM

Leave us a message via info@redfarmledgrowlight.com or WhatsApp (+86)134-1097-3788 ,we will reply within 12 hours.

Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry