توفر RedFarm أضواء LED احترافية تنمو ODM OEM IDM.
لغة

معلومات عنا

مسكن > معلومات عنا

  • معلومات عنا

    RedFarm هي علامة تجارية مسجلة من قبل Shenzhen Solarlux Technology Co Ltd ، وهي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تبلغ مساحتها 4500 متر مربع والتي تخصصت في حلول إضاءة LED المتزايدة لمدة 9 سنوات دون اتصال بالإنترنت ، و ODM OEM IDM للعلامات التجارية الشهيرة وشركات التجارة عبر الإنترنت ، بما في ذلك الأبحاث التطوير الإنتاج. تهدف RedFarm إلى تزويد العملاء المحليين والأجانب بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة. 

    المنتجات الرئيسية لـ RedFarm هي مصابيح النمو LED ونظام التحكم والمكونات النسبية الأخرى. باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في توريد مصابيح LED في الصين ، تم ترخيص SolarLux من قبل Samsung و Osram. معظم منتجاتنا حاصلة على براءة اختراع وشهادة CE ، RoHS ، FCC ، ETL (UL8800). يتم تصدير منتجاتنا بشكل رئيسي إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا.

    من خلال التمسك بفلسفة "أقصى أرباح ، أداء استثنائي للمحصول" ، نسعى جاهدين لتقديم خدمات احترافية ، خاصة أنه يمكننا توفير المنتجات الأكثر ملاءمة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكننا زيادة توفير التكاليف إلى الحد الأقصى.

  • اتصل بنا

    نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية. لذلك ، فإننا ندعو بصدق جميع الشركات المهتمة للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

ابق على تواصل معنا

اترك لنا رسالةinfo@redfarmledgrowlight.com أو WhatsApp (+86) 134-1097-3788 سوف نقوم بالرد خلال 12 ساعة.

إرسال استفسارك

ABOUT US

HOME > ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US

    RedFarm is a registered brand by Shenzhen Solarlux Technology Co Ltd, which is a high-tech enterprise with 4500sqm factory area which has been specialized in LED grow lighting solutions for 9 years offline, ODM OEM IDM for popular brands and online trading companies, including research, development, production. RedFarm is aiming to provide both domestic and foreign customers with high-quality products and service. 

    The main products for RedFarm are led grow lights, control system and other relative components. As one of the leading led grow lights supplier in China, SolarLux has been authorized by Samsung and Osram.most of our products are patented and certificated to CE, RoHS, FCC, ETL (UL8800). Our products are mainly exported to Europe, North America,Australia.

    Holding the philosophy of "Maximum profits, Exceptional crop performance", we strive to provide professional services, especially we can provide the most suitable products according to your needs, and at the same time, we can maximize the cost savings.

  • CONTACT US

    We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Leave us a message info@redfarmledgrowlight.com or WhatsApp (+86)134-1097-3788 we will reply within 12 hours.