توفر RedFarm أضواء LED احترافية تنمو ODM OEM IDM.
لغة

1200 واط أدى نمو الضوء


RedFarm G3 Mars LED القابل للطي ينمو ضوءًا احترافيًا مصممًا للأغراض التجارية والصوب الزراعية والبحثية والنمو الداخلي .. هذا الطيف الكامل أدى ضوء النمو مع مصابيح LED عالية الطاقة من Samsung LM301H OSRAM ، وفعالية عالية تصل إلى 2.8umol / J-3.2 umol / J.Redfarm'مصابيح النمو LED عالية الطاقة متفوقة في الكفاءة المشعة على جميع مصابيح النمو الأخرى بما في ذلك HID و HPS و MH و CMH (LEC) والحث والبلازما والفلوريسنت والأبيض وغيرها من مصابيح LED.


اكتشف G3 MARS 1200W SPEC ، مصباح النمو LED المثالي لثقافتك! يستخدم هذا المصباح 10 أشرطة كمية عالية الكفاءة مع Samsung LM301H LED's ، Osram Deep Red LED 660nm و Far Red 730nm ، 0-1200 واط من الطاقة ، ينتج طيفًا كاملاً مثاليًا للنباتات.


RedFarm طيف متطور 1200W Mars Series Model G3 10-Bar Full Spectrum LED Grow Light يأتي مع تصميم طيف كامل أقرب إلى الضوء الطبيعي. يزيد تعرض النبات لشريط إضاءة النمو من مستوى التربين. يضمن نموًا أفضل وكاملاً للنبات - من الشتلات إلى الحصاد. يعمل مصباح النمو LED عالي الأداء بشكل جيد مع النباتات المزروعة في الماء والتربة.


يأتي ضوء النمو مزودًا بمخفت إضاءة يدوي يساعدك في ضبط الطيف المناسب يدويًا للنباتات في مراحل النمو المختلفة. وحدات تحكم Redfarm الذكية الاختيارية ، يمكنها ضبط الوقت وكثافة الضوء بحرية ، يوفر لك التحكم في WIFI للهاتف تحكمًا كاملاً في الإخراج والفترة. يوفر مصباح النمو LED عالي الكفاءة هذا توفيرًا في الطاقة بنسبة تزيد عن 50٪. من خلال استبدال مصابيح الفلوريسنت وغيرها من المصابيح التقليدية ، يمكنك توفير مبلغ كبير من المال.


إنه مبني مع المستهلك'السلامة والصحة في الاعتبار. لذلك ، لن يسبب أي ضرر لنظام العين البشري. يأتي مزودًا بعشرة أشرطة إضاءة فعالة تتكون من مصابيح LED بيضاء حمراء للأشعة فوق البنفسجية (10 بار) توفر تغطية متساوية وواسعة لإفادة نباتاتك من أي مكان. يتميز ضوء النمو بتصميم قابل للتوصيل والتشغيل.


نظام التوصيل والتشغيل سهل التنفيذ بأقل تكلفة. توفر جميع أجسام الألومنيوم المصبوبة بالقالب تبديدًا كبيرًا للحرارة من أجل العمر الطويل للضوء. يضمن بقاء النظام باردًا ويحصل المستهلكون على إنتاجية عالية.


إنه أيضًا تصميم قابل للطي وخفيف. تأتي مع التعليمات ، كما تجعل من السهل إعداد ضوء LED كامل الطيف ونقله من مكان إلى آخر. النموذج يعمل بصمت. لذلك ، فهو يضمن عدم إزعاجك أنت والآخرين على الإطلاق'تشغيل.



اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

1200W LED Grow Light


RedFarm G3 Mars foldable LED grow light professional designed for commercial, greenhouse, research and indoor growing..This full spectrum led grow light with Samsung LM301H OSRAM high power LEDs,high efficacy up to 2.8umol/J-3.2 umol/J .Redfarm's high-power LED grow lights are superior in radiant efficiency to all other grow lights including HID, HPS, MH, CMH (LEC), induction, plasma, fluorescent,white and other LEDs.


Discover G3 MARS 1200W SPEC, the perfect LED Grow light for your culture ! This lamp uses 10 high efficiency Quantum Bars with Samsung LM301H LED's, Osram Deep Red LED 660nm and Far Red 730nm, 0 - 1200 watts of power, it produces a full spectrum perfect for plants.


RedFarm advanced spectrum 1200W Mars Series Model G3 10-Bar Full Spectrum LED Grow Light comes with a full spectrum design closer to the natural light. Plant exposure to the grow light bar boosts the terpene level. It ensures better and complete plant growth – from seedling to harvest. This high-performance LED grow light works well with plants grown in water and soil.


The grow light comes with a manual dimmer that helps you manually set the right spectrum for the plants at different growing stages. optional Redfarm intelligent controllers,can freely set time and light intensity,phone WIFI control offers you complete control over the output and period. This highly efficient LED grow light offers more than 50% energy savings. By replacing your fluorescent tubes and other conventional lights, you can save a significant amount of money.


It is built with the consumer's safety and health in mind. Therefore, it will not cause any damage to the human ocular system. It comes with ten efficient Light Bars consisting of white red UV IR LEDs (10 bar) that offer even and wide coverage to benefit your plants from anywhere. The grow light has a plug-and-play design.


The plug-and-play system is easy to implement with minimal cost. All die-casting aluminum bodies offer great heat dissipation for the long life span of the light. It ensures that the system stays cool and consumers get high output.


It is also foldable design and light. come with instruction,also makes this full-spectrum LED light easy to set up and move from one place to another. The model performs silently. So, it ensures no disturbance to you and others at all when it's running.



Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry