توفر RedFarm أضواء LED احترافية تنمو ODM OEM IDM.
لغة

BT 780t -780w

تمثل BT 780t أقوى مصابيح LED للبستنة صنعناها على الإطلاق. تتميز BT 780t بأنها خفيفة الوزن ولكنها توفر ضوءًا أكثر من مصابيح نمو LED الأكبر حجمًا وستحل محل نظام HPS بقوة 1000 واط. قوية بما يكفي للخضار أو الإزهار ، تتميز BT 800t بالتحكم الكامل في الطيف القابل للبرمجة مع وحدة التحكم RedFarm الاختيارية. خلال الأسبوعين الأخيرين من الزهرة قبل الحصاد ، قم بتشغيل UV 385nm 395nm& تعمل IR 730nm 740nm على تحسين القناة للحصول على أقصى إخراج.

يتيح نظام إضاءة النمو هذا من 0 إلى 100٪ تعتيم أضواء نمو LED التجارية. كما أنها توفر منطقة تغطية أزهار كبيرة مقاس 5 × 5 بوصة ومنطقة تغطية نباتية مقاس 8 × 8 أقدام. تساهم الكفاءة العالية التي تبلغ 3.0 umol / j و 780-W في استهلاك الطاقة في عمليات النمو الفعالة. يعزز الضوء الناتج من طيفنا الكامل أضواء النمو عملية التمثيل الضوئي في جميع مراحل النمو وبيئة مريحة لتقييم المحاصيل والحفاظ عليها.
مرتبطة معًا في سلسلة ، يمكن لمصابيح LED الكبيرة BT 780t أن تغطي أي مساحة نمو كبيرة أو صغيرة - مع تقليل استخدام الطاقة بشكل كبير وإلغاء الحاجة إلى تغيير المصابيح - على الإطلاق. تعتبر مصابيح النمو التجارية هذه مثالية لزيادة العائد في العمليات الصغيرة المتنامية والاستمرار في تلبية احتياجاتك التشغيلية مع نمو أعمالك. 



اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

BT 780t -780W

The BT 780t represents the most powerful horticulture LED lights we’ve ever made. The BT 780t is lightweight yet puts out more light than much larger LED grow lights and will replace a 1000-watt HPS system. Powerful enough for veg or bloom, the BT 800t features fully programmable spectrum control with the optional RedFarm Controller.During the last two weeks of flower before harvest, run the UV 385nm 395nm & IR 730nm 740nm enhance channel for maximum output.

This grow light system enables 0 to 100% dimming of commercial LED grow lights. It also offers a large 5’ x 5’ bloom coverage area and 8’ x 8’ foot vegetative coverage area. A high efficiency of 3.0 umol/j and 780-W power consumption contributes to efficient growing operations. Light output from our full spectrum grow lights promotes photosynthesis at all stages of growth and a comfortable environment to assess and maintain crops.
Linked together in a series, BT 780t large LED lights can cover any size grow area—large or small—while drastically cutting energy usage and eliminating the need to change bulbs—ever. These commercial grow lights are ideal for maximizing yield in small growing operations and continue to meet your operational needs as your business grows. 



Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry