توفر RedFarm أضواء LED احترافية تنمو ODM OEM IDM.
لغة

BT 650-650 واط

تمثل BT 650 أقوى مصابيح LED للبستنة صنعناها على الإطلاق. تتميز BT 650 بأنها خفيفة الوزن ولكنها توفر ضوءًا أكثر من مصابيح نمو LED الأكبر حجمًا وستحل محل نظام HPS بقوة 800 واط. قوية بما يكفي للخضار أو الإزهار ، تتميز BT 650 بتحكم في الطيف قابل للبرمجة بالكامل مع وحدة التحكم RedFarm الاختيارية.

يتيح نظام إضاءة النمو هذا من 0 إلى 100٪ تعتيم أضواء نمو LED التجارية. كما أنها توفر منطقة تغطية أزهار كبيرة مقاس 5 × 5 بوصة ومنطقة تغطية نباتية 6 × 6 أقدام. تساهم الكفاءة العالية التي تبلغ 2.7 umol / j و 650-W في استهلاك الطاقة في عمليات النمو الفعالة. يعزز الضوء الناتج من طيفنا الكامل أضواء النمو عملية التمثيل الضوئي في جميع مراحل النمو وبيئة مريحة لتقييم المحاصيل والحفاظ عليها.
مرتبطة معًا في سلسلة ، يمكن لمصابيح LED الكبيرة BT 650 تغطية أي مساحة نمو كبيرة أو صغيرة - مع تقليل استخدام الطاقة بشكل كبير وإلغاء الحاجة إلى تغيير المصابيح - على الإطلاق. تعتبر مصابيح النمو التجارية هذه مثالية لزيادة العائد في العمليات الصغيرة المتنامية والاستمرار في تلبية احتياجاتك التشغيلية مع نمو أعمالك. 



اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

BT 650-650W

The BT 650 represents the most powerful horticulture LED lights we’ve ever made. The BT 650 is lightweight yet puts out more light than much larger LED grow lights and will replace a 800-watt HPS system. Powerful enough for veg or bloom, the BT 650 features fully programmable spectrum control with the optional RedFarm Controller.

This grow light system enables 0 to 100% dimming of commercial LED grow lights. It also offers a large 5’ x 5’ bloom coverage area and 6’ x 6’ foot vegetative coverage area. A high efficiency of 2.7 umol/j and 650-W power consumption contributes to efficient growing operations. Light output from our full spectrum grow lights promotes photosynthesis at all stages of growth and a comfortable environment to assess and maintain crops.
Linked together in a series, BT 650 large LED lights can cover any size grow area—large or small—while drastically cutting energy usage and eliminating the need to change bulbs—ever. These commercial grow lights are ideal for maximizing yield in small growing operations and continue to meet your operational needs as your business grows. 



Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry