توفر RedFarm أضواء LED احترافية تنمو ODM OEM IDM.
لغة

4x6 قدم القنب التجاري بقيادة

يمثل مصباح G3 4x6 ft LED أقوى مصابيح البستنة التي صنعناها على الإطلاق. يتميز G3 بخفة وزنه ولكنه يخرج ضوءًا أكثر من مصابيح نمو LED الأكبر حجمًا وسيحل محل نظام HPS بقوة 2000 وات. قوي بما يكفي للخضار أو الإزهار ، يتميز G3 بالتحكم الكامل في الطيف القابل للبرمجة مع وحدة التحكم RedFarm الاختيارية. خلال الأسبوعين الأخيرين من الزهرة قبل الحصاد ، قم بتشغيل UV 385nm 395nm& تعمل IR 730nm 740nm على تحسين القناة للحصول على أقصى إخراج.

يتيح نظام إضاءة النمو هذا من 0 إلى 100٪ تعتيم أضواء نمو LED التجارية. كما توفر مساحة تغطية أزهار كبيرة مقاس 4 × 8 بوصة ومنطقة تغطية نباتية 6 × 10 أقدام. تساهم الكفاءة العالية التي تبلغ 3.0 ميكرومول / ي واستهلاك الطاقة 1000 واط في عمليات النمو الفعالة. يعزز الضوء الناتج من طيفنا الكامل أضواء النمو عملية التمثيل الضوئي في جميع مراحل النمو وبيئة مريحة لتقييم المحاصيل والحفاظ عليها.
مرتبطة معًا في سلسلة ، يمكن لمصابيح LED الكبيرة G3 أن تغطي أي مساحة نمو كبيرة أو صغيرة - مع تقليل استخدام الطاقة بشكل كبير وإلغاء الحاجة إلى تغيير المصابيح - على الإطلاق. تعتبر مصابيح النمو التجارية هذه مثالية لزيادة العائد في العمليات الصغيرة المتنامية والاستمرار في تلبية احتياجاتك التشغيلية مع نمو أعمالك. 


المهنية 4x6 قدم 1000W LED تنمو ضوء الطيف الكامل لمصنعي القنب التجاري
المهنية 4x6 قدم 1000W LED تنمو ضوء الطيف الكامل لمصنعي القنب التجاري
4 × 6 قدم 1000 واط LED ينمو ضوء الطيف الكامل للقنب التجاري ، احصل على إنتاج مستدام للمحاصيل الداخلية عالية الجودة مع مصابيح LED للنمو ذات 10 بار كاملة الطيف. إنه حل إضاءة ممتاز للبستنة التجارية. إنه يحاكي الضوء الطبيعي ويضمن توزيعه بالتساوي على كل منطقة من أجل تطوير نباتي سريع وكامل. أكبر فائدة هي أنه يأتي مع وظيفة التعتيم ، 10 بار ، بالوعة الحرارة من الألومنيوم ، تصميم بدون ضوضاء ، إلخ.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

4x6 ft Commercial Cannabis LED

The G3 4x6 ft LED represents the most powerful horticulture LED lights we’ve ever made. The G3 is lightweight yet puts out more light than much larger LED grow lights and will replace a 2000-watt HPS system. Powerful enough for veg or bloom, the G3 features fully programmable spectrum control with the optional RedFarm Controller.During the last two weeks of flower before harvest, run the UV 385nm 395nm & IR 730nm 740nm enhance channel for maximum output.

This grow light system enables 0 to 100% dimming of commercial LED grow lights. It also offers a large 4’ x 8’ bloom coverage area and 6’ x 10’ foot vegetative coverage area. A high efficiency of 3.0 umol/j and 1000-W power consumption contributes to efficient growing operations. Light output from our full spectrum grow lights promotes photosynthesis at all stages of growth and a comfortable environment to assess and maintain crops.
Linked together in a series, G3 large LED lights can cover any size grow area—large or small—while drastically cutting energy usage and eliminating the need to change bulbs—ever. These commercial grow lights are ideal for maximizing yield in small growing operations and continue to meet your operational needs as your business grows. 


Professional 4x6 ft 1000W LED Grow Light Full Spectrum For commercial cannabis manufacturers
Professional 4x6 ft 1000W LED Grow Light Full Spectrum For commercial cannabis manufacturers
Professional 4x6 ft 1000W LED Grow Light Full Spectrum For commercial cannabis,Get sustainable production of superior quality indoor crops with this 10-Bar Full Spectrum LED Grow Lights. It is an excellent lighting solution for commercial horticulture. It mimics natural light and ensures it gets evenly distributed to every area for fast and complete plant development. The biggest benefit is that it comes with a dimming function, 10 bars, aluminum heat sink, zero noise design, etc.
Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry