Lumière complémentaire double latérale

Lumière complémentaire double latérale

Le placement de l'éclairage dans la canopée de vos plantes à haut fil dirige et concentre la lumière de la croissance et la plus vitale de la partie la plus vitale de la culture. Avec le motif de distribution de lumière latérale, les feuilles peuvent transformer de manière optimale la lumière en plus de rendement.



ENVOYER UNE DEMANDE MAINTENANT
NOUS CONTACTER

Téléphone:

+86 13410973788

WhatsApp:

+86 13410973788

WeChat:

+86 13410973788


Basé sur les contributions des producteurs du monde entier, notre système de couleurs à la LED à double côté vous permet de développer et de récolter des tomates fraîches et savoureuses ou des concombres toute l'année, peu importe où vous êtes ou quels sont vos prix de l'énergie.

 

Le placement de l'éclairage dans la canopée de vos plantes à haut fil dirige et concentre la lumière de la croissance et la plus vitale de la partie la plus vitale de la culture. Avec le motif de distribution de lumière latérale, les feuilles peuvent transformer de manière optimale la lumière en plus de rendement.


Fonctionnalités supérieures

Modèle: double120

LED: Samsung 

PPE: 2.4umol / J-2.6 UMOL / J

Puissance: 120W @ 120vac 115w @ 240VAC

Tension d'entrée: 100-277VAC (347-480VAC en option)

Empreinte à fleurs:  120x60cm

Dimensions: 120 * 68 * 55mm

Gradation: non-gradation


Avantages

Spectrum Full-Spectrum White et 660nm rouge 

Design refroidi passif fiable

Garanti 3 ans

Taux élevé de pénétration dans la canopée

Intensité plus élevée et plus encore une couverture dans une tente de culture, une zone réfléchissante ou en traversant plusieurs lampes.

Lumière blanche Spectrum complet pour de meilleurs résultats


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choisissez une autre langue
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 русский русский Polski Polski Português Português Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska
Langue courante:français

Double Side Supplemental Light

Double Side Supplemental Light

Placing lighting within the canopy of your high wire plants directs and focuses growth-stimulating light on the most vital part of the crop. With the sidewards light distribution pattern, the leaves can optimally transform the light into growing more yield.



SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 13410973788

WhatsApp:

+86 13410973788

WeChat:

+86 13410973788
Send your inquiry


Based on input from growers around the world, our Double Side LED interlighting system allows you to grow and harvest fresh and flavorful tomatoes or cucumbers year-round, no matter where you are or what energy prices you face.

 

Placing lighting within the canopy of your high wire plants directs and focuses growth-stimulating light on the most vital part of the crop. With the sidewards light distribution pattern, the leaves can optimally transform the light into growing more yield.


Top Features

Model:Double120

LEDs: Samsung 

PPE:2.4umol/J-2.6 umol/J

Power:120W@120Vac 115W@240Vac

Input Voltage:100-277Vac(347-480Vac Optional)

Flowering Footprint:  120x60cm

Dimensions :120*68*55mm

Dimming: Non-Dimming


Advantages

Full-spectrum White and 660nm Red 

Reliable passive cooled design

Guaranteed 3 years

High rate of penetration in the canopy

Higher intensity and more even coverage in a grow tent, reflective area, or by crossing over using multiple lamps.

White Light Full Spectrum for better results


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 русский русский Polski Polski Português Português Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska
Current language:English

Send your inquiry