Redfarm يوفر أضواء LED المهنية النمو ODM OEM IDM.
لغة
الطيف الكامل 1000W LED تنمو ضوء مع UV IR China manufacter LED المزود للقنب

الطيف الكامل 1000W LED تنمو ضوء مع UV IR China manufacter LED المزود للقنب

الطيف الكامل 1000W LED ينمو ضوء مع UV IR China Manufacter LED المزود ل Cannabis، والحصول على الإنتاج المستدام من المحاصيل الفائقة الجودة في الأماكن المغلقة مع أضواء الطيف الكاملة 10 بار. إنه حل إضاءة ممتاز للبستنة التجارية. إنه يحاكي الضوء الطبيعي ويضمن أن يتم توزيعه بالتساوي على كل مجال لتنمية المصانع السريعة والكاملة. الفائدة الأكبر هي أنه يأتي مع وظيفة يعتم، 10 أشرطة، بالوعة الحرارة من الألومنيوم، تصميم الضوضاء الصفر، إلخ.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 13410973788

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@redfarmledgrowlight.com

WhatsApp:

+86 13410973788

WeChat:

+86 13410973788

الطيف الكامل 1000W LED تنمو ضوء مع UV IR China manufacter LED المزود للقنب


Redfarm G3 Mars 1000W Samsung 10 Bars LED تنمو الضوء المهنية المصممة للتجاري والاحتباس الحراري والبحث والنمو في الأماكن المغلقةالطيف الكامل أدى أضواء تنمو مع مصابيح LED Samsung LM301H OSRAM عالية الطاقة، فعالية عالية تصل إلى 2.8umol / J-3.2 UMOL / J. Credfarm عالية الطاقةارتفاع الكثافة أدى أضواء تنمو متفوقة في الكفاءة المشروعة لجميع مصابيح النمو الأخرى بما في ذلك HID، HPS، MH، CMH (LEC)، الحث، البلازما، الفلورسنت، الأبيض وغيرها من المصابيح الأخرى.

  

تخصيص:

اسم   
1000W LED تنمو الضوء  الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ir.نموذجG3 Mars2000 الموالية
قوة    1000 واط مساهمة الجهد    100-277V AC.  (اختياري 347-480V)   
قاد  سامسونج LM301H أوسرام PPE @ 277V AC   2.9. μmol / j. 
PPF.   2900 ميكرولول / ثانية يعتم      0-100٪ 
سلسلة ديزي    > 2000 وحدةسائق      ul المدرجة
انتاج الحرارة   3300 BTU / ساعات  فترة الحياة50000 ساعة

البعد (مم)      

1120 (ل) * 1120 (ث) * 42 (ح)   

n.w. (كلغ)        17.0kgs.  

حزمة (مم)     

1180 (ل) * 630 (ح) * 150 (ث)  

g.w. (كلغ)     19.0 كلغ 
ارتفاع شنقا   12 "-48" فوق النباتات تطبيق        الدفيئة، الزراعة المائية، حديقة داخلية 

     

اكتشاف G3 المريخ الطيف الكامل 1000W Samsung LED تنمو ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الأشعة تحت الحمراء المواصفات، الصمام الكمال النمو ضوء لثقالتك! يستخدم هذا المصباح 8 قضبان كمية عالية الكفاءة مع Samsung LM301H LED، OSRAM DEEP RED LED 660NM والأحمر 730nm UV 385NM 395NM، 0 -900 واط من الطاقة، وتنتج الطيف الكامل مثالي للنباتات. العالمأفضل القنب LED VS HPS، Samsung 301h LED تنمو ضوء 900W. القنبمصباح LED المهنيةوبعدالصمام تنمو ضوء الصين الصانع.


البصمة المزهرة هو 180 × 180 سم وبصفة الخضار 240 x240cm. Dimensiosn من المنتج هو 1120 * 1120 * 42mm.


يتم بيع هذا المنتج مع قابس الولايات المتحدة / الاتحاد الأوروبي / المملكة المتحدة / الاتحاد الأفريقي. الموصى بها القنب LED ضوء الضوء / الارتفاع التردد: 24-48 بوصة فوق المظلة 


مخطط الطيف:

     

     

     


Redfarm Advanced Spectrum 900W Mars Series Model G3 10-Bar الطيف الكامل LED نمو النمو يأتي مع تصميم طيف كامل أقرب إلى الضوء الطبيعي. التعرض للنبات لبار النمو ضوء يعزز مستوى Terpene. إنه يضمن نمو النباتات أفضل وكاملة - من الشتلات إلى الحصاد. يعمل ضوء النمو الصمام عالي الأداء جيدا مع النباتات التي نمت في الماء والتربة.


يأتي ضوء النمو مع باهتة يدوية يساعدك على ضبط الطيف المناسب يدويا على النباتات في مراحل متزايدة مختلفة. وحدات التحكم الذكية Redfarm الاختيارية، يمكن أن تحدد بحرية الوقت وكثافة الضوء، فإن عنصر تحكم Wifi للهاتف يوفر لك التحكم الكامل في الإخراج والفترة. يوفر ضوء النمو الصمام للغاية هذا أكثر من 50٪ من توفير الطاقة. من خلال استبدال أنابيب الفلورسنت الخاصة بك والأضواء التقليدية الأخرى، يمكنك حفظ مبلغ كبير من المال.


تم تصميمه مع سلامة المستهلك والصحة في الاعتبار. لذلك، لن يسبب أي ضرر لنظام العين البشري. يأتي مع عشرة أشرطة خفيفة فعالة تتكون من المصابيح الحمراء للأشعة فوق البنفسجية باللون الأحمر الأبيض (8 بار + 2 بار) التي تقدم تغطية واسعة للاستفادة من النباتات الخاصة بك من أي مكان. يحتوي النمو على تصميم المكونات والتشغيل.


نظام التوصيل والتشغيل سهل التنفيذ مع الحد الأدنى من التكلفة. توفر جميع أجساد الألمنيوم يموت الصب تبديدا كبيرا من الحرارة لفترة طويلة من النور. يضمن أن يبقى النظام باردا ويحصل المستهلكون على إخراج مرتفع.


إنه أيضا تصميم قابلة للطي والضوء. تعال مع التعليمات، كما يجعل هذا ضوء LED كامل الطيف سهل الإعداد والانتقال من مكان إلى آخر. ينفذ النموذج بصمت. لذلك، يضمن أي اضطراب لك والآخرين على الإطلاق عندما يعمل.


     


أعلى الملامح

نموذج: G3 MARS2000 برو

المصابيح: Samsung LM301H& أوسرام العميق الأحمر 660nm 730nm

PPE: 2.9 Umol / j

PPFD: 1236umol / M2 / S1 @ 24 "

السلطة: 1000W. 

جهد الإدخال: 100-277VAC (347-480VAC اختياري)

البصمة المزهرة: 180x 180cm / feag footprint: 240 × 240 سم

الأبعاد: 1110 * 1110 * 42mm

يعتم: 0-1000 واط يعتم (0-100٪)

الحشيش أدى ضوء المسافة: 24-48 بوصة فوق المظلة 


مزايا

كامل الطيف الأبيض و 660nm الأحمر، 730nm IR، 385NM 395 الأشعة فوق البنفسجية

القدرة على استبدال 2000W HPS

موثوقة تصميم مبادلة سلبية، بالوعة الحرارة الألومنيوم الصناعي

مضمونة 5 سنوات

ارتفاع معدل الاختراق في المظلة

أعلى كثافة وأكثر تغطية حتى في خيمة النمو، المنطقة العاكسة، أو عن طريق العبور باستخدام مصابيح متعددة G3 Mars 1000W متعددة.

الطيف الأبيض الكامل الكامل لتحسين النتائج. المهنية Samsung LED تنمو ضوء كيت


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 русский русский Polski Polski Português Português Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Full Spectrum 1000W LED Grow Light With UV IR China Manufacter LED Supplier For Cannabis

Full Spectrum 1000W LED Grow Light With UV IR China Manufacter LED Supplier For Cannabis

Full Spectrum 1000W LED Grow Light With UV IR China Manufacter LED Supplier For Cannabis,Get sustainable production of superior quality indoor crops with this 10-Bar Full Spectrum LED Grow Lights. It is an excellent lighting solution for commercial horticulture. It mimics natural light and ensures it gets evenly distributed to every area for fast and complete plant development. The biggest benefit is that it comes with a dimming function, 10 bars, aluminum heat sink, zero noise design, etc.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 13410973788

WhatsApp:

+86 13410973788

WeChat:

+86 13410973788
Send your inquiry

Full Spectrum 1000W LED Grow Light With UV IR China Manufacter LED Supplier For Cannabis


RedFarm G3 Mars 1000w Samsung 10 bars LED grow light professional designed for commercial, greenhouse, research and indoor growing.This full spectrum led grow lights with Samsung LM301H Osram high power LEDs,high efficacy up to 2.8umol/J-3.2 umol/J .Redfarm's high-power high intensity LED grow lights are superior in radiant efficiency to all other grow lights including HID, HPS, MH, CMH (LEC), induction, plasma, fluorescent,white and other LEDs.

   

Specification:

Name     
1000W LED Grow Light  UV IRModelG3 Mars2000 Pro
Power      1000 Watt Input Voltage       100-277V AC  (optional 347-480V)     
LED  Samsung Lm301h Osram PPE @ 277V AC     2.9 µmol/J 
PPF    2900 µmol/s Dimming           0-100% 
Daisy Chain       > 2000 unitsDriver          UL Listed
Heat Output     3300 BTU / hours  Lifespan50000 hours

Dimension(mm)           

1120(L)*1120(W)*42(H)    

N.W.(KGS)              17.0KGS  

Package (mm)        

1180(L)*630(H)*150(W)   

G.W.(KGS)         19.0KGS 
Hanging Height    12”-48” Above Plants Application               Greenhouse,Hydroponics,Indoor Garden 

         

Discover G3 Mars Full Spectrum 1000W Samsung LED Grow Light UV IR SPEC, the perfect LED Grow light for your culture ! This lamp uses 8 high efficiency Quantum Bars with Samsung LM301H LED's, Osram Deep Red LED 660nm and Far Red 730nm UV 385nm 395nm, 0 -900 watts of power, it produces a full spectrum perfect for plants.the world best cannabis led vs hps, Samsung 301H led grow light 900w. Cannabis professional led grow lights. led grow light china manufacturer.


Flowering footprint is 180 x 180cm and Veg Footprint is 240 x240cm. The dimensiosn of the product is 1120*1120*42mm.


This product is sold with US/EU/UK/AU plug. Recommended Cannabis led light height /Mounting Height : 24-48 inches above canopy 


Spectrum Chart:

         

         

         


RedFarm advanced spectrum 900W Mars Series Model G3 10-Bar Full Spectrum LED Grow Light comes with a full spectrum design closer to the natural light. Plant exposure to the grow light bar boosts the terpene level. It ensures better and complete plant growth – from seedling to harvest. This high-performance LED grow light works well with plants grown in water and soil.


The grow light comes with a manual dimmer that helps you manually set the right spectrum for the plants at different growing stages. optional Redfarm intelligent controllers,can freely set time and light intensity,phone WIFI control offers you complete control over the output and period. This highly efficient LED grow light offers more than 50% energy savings. By replacing your fluorescent tubes and other conventional lights, you can save a significant amount of money.


It is built with the consumer's safety and health in mind. Therefore, it will not cause any damage to the human ocular system. It comes with ten efficient Light Bars consisting of white red UV IR LEDs (8 bar+2 bar) that offer even and wide coverage to benefit your plants from anywhere. The grow light has a plug-and-play design.


The plug-and-play system is easy to implement with minimal cost. All die-casting aluminum bodies offer great heat dissipation for the long life span of the light. It ensures that the system stays cool and consumers get high output.


It is also foldable design and light. come with instruction,also makes this full-spectrum LED light easy to set up and move from one place to another. The model performs silently. So, it ensures no disturbance to you and others at all when it's running.


         


Top Features

Model : G3 Mars2000 Pro

LEDs : Samsung LM301H & Osram Deep Red 660nm 730nm

PPE : 2.9 umol/J

PPFD : 1236umol/m2/s1@24"

Power : 1000W 

Input Voltage : 100-277Vac(347-480Vac Optional)

Flowering Footprint : 180x 180cm / Veg Footprint : 240 x 240cm

Dimensions : 1110*1110*42mm

Dimming : 0-1000 Watts Dimming (0-100%)

Cannabis LED Light Distance:24-48 inches above canopy 


Advantages

Full-spectrum White and 660nm Red ,730nm IR ,385nm 395 UV

Power to replace 2000W HPS

Reliable passive cooled design,Industrial aluminum heat sink

Guaranteed 5 years

High rate of penetration in the canopy

Higher intensity and more even coverage in a grow tent, reflective area, or by crossing over using multiple G3 Mars 1000w lamps.

White Light Full Spectrum for better results.Professional samsung led grow light kit


uv ir grow light uv ir led grow light 900w led grow light 960w led grow light cannabis led grow light lm301h led grow light Full Spectrum LED Grow Lights high intensity LED grow lights professional led grow lights led grow light china manufacturer
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 русский русский Polski Polski Português Português Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska
Current language:English

Send your inquiry